2022-2023 Officers

At the general meeting this month the officer nominating committee put forth it’s selection of officers for the term 2022-2023. There was no additional nominations from the floor, and a vote was called and passed. Please join us in congratulating Steve Patterson (WA3RTC) President, Michael Pope (K4OLD) Vice President, Kent Englebert (WS4Z) Treasurer, and Stacey MacArthur (W1LLO) Secretary.